MEET OUR TEAM

Jerry Nance
President/ CEO

Tim Kincaid 
Chief of Staff / Strategy Officer
tkincaid@globaltc.org

Kevin Tyler
Vice President of Field Operations
ktyler@globaltc.org

Diane Swanson
Vice President of Programs
dswanson@globaltc.org

Randae Davis
Vice President of Development
rdavis@globaltc.org 

Eunice Tyler
Executive Assistant to President
etyler@globaltc.org 

Carol Ridley
Director of Community Relations
cridley@globaltc.org

MelonyE1

Melanie Eiler
Director of Finance
meiler@globaltc.org

JimS_PS

Jim Spangler
Director of Marketing Communications
jspangler@globaltc.org

Gabrielle Swanson
Marketing Communications Coordinator
gswanson@globaltc.org

Sherri Foarde
Program Development Manager
sfoarde@globaltc.org

Shelly Cooke
Programs Coordinator
scooke@globaltc.org

Ed Ray
Sustainability Coordinator
eray@globaltc.org

Bernie & Cathy Gillott
Global Evangelism Coordinator
bgillott@globaltc.org

Jacobus Nomdoe
Africa Regional Director
jnomdoe@globaltc.org

Tom & Terry Bremer
Europe Regional Director
tbremer@globaltc.org

Norbert & Patrica Schenhals
Latin America & Carribean
Regional Directors
nschenhals@globaltc.org

Jim & Kathie Lowans
Asia Pacific Regional Directors
jlowans@globaltc.org

Doug & Kelley Samuelson
Northern Asia Regional Directors
dsamuelson@globaltc.org

SteveP2

Steve Paulson
North America - Canada
Regional Director
spaulson@globaltc.org

KK Devaraj
Southern Asia Regional Director
kdevaraj@globaltc.org