MEET OUR TEAM

Jerry Nance

PRESIDENT AND CEO
VICE PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL DIRECTORS

 

Tim Kincaid

CHIEF OF STAFF & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER
CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

tkincaid@globaltc.org

Kevin and Eunice Tyler

KEVIN - VP OF FIELD OPERATIONS/EUNICE - EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT

ktyler@globaltc.org

Diane Swanson

VICE PRESIDENT
PROGRAMS

dswanson@globaltc.org

randae.davis_
Randae Davis
R

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT

rdavis@globaltc.org

Shelly Cooke
R

STRATEGIC MINISTRIES COORDINATOR

scooke@globaltc.org

Gregg and Linda Fischer
R

CURRICULUM DIRECTOR

gfischer@globaltc.org

Sherri Foarde
R

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

sfoarde@globaltc.org

Matthew and Charlene Gartrell

MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

mgartrell@globaltc.org

Claude Mooneyhan
R

GTC REPRESENTATIVE

cmooneyhan@globaltc.org

Ed and Mary Ray
R

MISSIONARIES- EUROPEAN REGION

eray@globaltc.org

David and Gabrielle Swanson

MARCOM  COORDINATORS

dbswanson@globaltc.org

Ilya and Janet Bantseev
R

EURASIA REGIONAL DIRECTOR 

lbantseev@globaltc.org

Tom and Terry Bremer
R

EUROPE REGIONAL DIRECTOR

tbremer@globaltc.org

KK Devaraj
R

SOUTH ASIA REGIONAL DIRECTOR

kkdevaraj@globaltc.org

Jim and Kathie Lowans
R

ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL DIRECTOR

jlowans@globaltc.org

Jacobus Nomdoe
R

AFRICA REGIONAL DIRECTOR

jnomdoe@globaltc.org

Doug and Kelley Samuelson

REGIONAL DIRECTOR NORTHERN ASIA

dsamuelson@globaltc.org

Norbert & Patricia Schenhals

REGIONAL DIRECTOR LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN

nschenhals@globaltc.org

Bob and LeAnn Bachman
R

SUSTAINABILITY CONSULTANT

bbachman@globaltc.org

Bernie and Cathy Gillott
R

GLOBAL EVANGELISM COORDINATOR

bgilliott@globaltc.org

Duane and Cari Henders
R

GLOBAL TEEN CHALLENGE REPRESENTATIVE

dhenders@globaltc.org

Max Martin
R

MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

mmartin@globaltc.org

Jose and Nelly Martinez
R

MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

jmartinez@globaltc.org

NEWSLETTER