MEET OUR TEAM

Jerry Nance

PRESIDENT AND CEO 
PRESIDENT AND CEO 

jnance@globaltc.org

Kevin and Eunice Tyler

KEVIN - CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/EUNICE - EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO JERRY NANCE

ktyler@globaltc.org

Tim Kincaid

CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

tkincaid@globaltc.org

Doug Wever

VICE PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL DIRECTORS
VICE PRESIDENT OF REGIONAL DIRECTORS

dwever@globaltc.org

Dave Ozanne

TITLE TO COME
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

dozanne@globaltc.org

Alan Biggers

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

abiggers@globaltc.org

Gregg and Linda Fischer

CURRICULUM DIRECTOR
CURRICULUM DIRECTOR

gfischer@globaltc.org

Ed and Mary Ray

GLOBAL TEEN CHALLENGE SUSTAINABILITY COORDINATOR

eray@globaltc.org

Rick Souza
R

DIRECTOR OF THE SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS DEPARTMENT

rsouza@globaltc.org

Matthew and Charlene Gartrell

DEVELOPMENT AND EVENT MANAGER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN

mgartrell@globaltc.org

Shelly Cooke
R

STRATEGIC MINISTRIES COORDINATOR
CURRICULUM DIRECTOR

scooke@globaltc.org

Shelly and Avnel Hogan
R

TRAINING AND CURRICULUM MANAGER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN

shogan@globaltc.org

Sherri Foarde
R

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT MANAGER FOR WOMEN AND CHILDREN

sfoarde@globaltc.org

Norbert & Patricia Schenhals

REGIONAL DIRECTOR LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN
REGIONAL DIRECTOR LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN

nschenhals@globaltc.org

Doug and Kelley Samuelson

REGIONAL DIRECTOR NORTHERN ASIA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN

dsamuelson@globaltc.org

KK Devaraj
R

REGIONAL DIRECTOR FOR SOUTH ASIA
REGIONAL DIRECTOR FOR SOUTH ASIA

kkdevaraj@globaltc.org

Jacobus Nomdoe

REGIONAL DIRECTOR AFRICA

jnomdoe@globaltc.org

Claude Mooneyhan

GLOBAL TEEN CHALLENGE REPRESENTATIVE

cmooneyhan@globaltc.org

Tom and Terry Bremer

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF EUROPE

tbremer@globaltc.org

Ilya and Janet Bantseev

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF EURASIA

lbantseev@globaltc.org

Jim and Kathie Lowans

REGIONAL DIRECTOR ASIA PACIFIC

jlowans@globaltc.org

Duane and Cari Henders

GLOBAL TEEN CHALLENGE REPRESENTATIVE

dhenders@globaltc.org

Bernie and Cathy Gillot

GLOBAL EVANGELISM COORDINATOR

bgilliot@globaltc.org

Bob and LeAnn Bachman

SUSTAINABILITY CONSULTANT

bbachman@globaltc.org

David and Gabrielle Swanson

GLOBAL EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR, WEB AND SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

dbswanson@globaltc.org

Max Martin
R

MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

mmartin@globaltc.org

Jose and Nelly Martinez
R

MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

jmartinez@globaltc.org

Shelly Hogan
R

WOMEN AND CHILDREN
MISSIONARIES WITH LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

shogan@globaltc.org

NEWSLETTER